Category
Type

October

Learning activity Blue hydrogen is greener than grey hydrogen
Blue hydrogen is greener than grey hydrogen Energy Lecture
  • Thu 6 October
  • 13:30 - 15:30
  • Forum Groningen, Nieuwe Markt 1, Groningen, Netherlands
Learning activity Energy Changemakers
Energy Changemakers Energy Lecture
  • Fri 7 October
  • 10:30 - 12:15
  • Forum Groningen, Nieuwe Markt 1, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Ad van Wijk
Global Hydrogen course Hydrogen technology
Hydrogen technology Energy Lecture
  • Tue 11 October
  • 15:00 - 17:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh 6, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Julio Garcia
Learning activity Northern Energy Region Energy Excursion: Waste to energy
Energy Excursion: Waste to energy Energy Lecture
  • Wed 26 October
  • 12:00 - 16:00
  • Omrin Ecopark De Wierde, De Dolten 11, Heerenveen, Netherlands

November

Learning activity Breaking Boundaries – Land System Change
Breaking Boundaries – Land System Change Energy Lecture
  • Thu 10 November
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online
  • Karina Winkler
Learning activity Hidden Impact
Hidden Impact Energy Lecture
  • Tue 15 November
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh 6, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Estella Fransen
Global Hydrogen course Hydrogen demography
Hydrogen demography Energy Lecture
  • Thu 17 November
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh 6, Groningen, Netherlands
Learning activity Northern Energy Region Masterclass Soleila: Business Case solar rooftops
Masterclass Soleila: Business Case solar rooftops Energy Lecture
  • Thu 24 November
  • 14:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh 6, Groningen, Netherlands

December

Learning activity Global Energy Dynamics Energy transition in Brazil
Energy transition in Brazil Energy Lecture
  • Thu 8 December
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online
Global Hydrogen course Hydrogen economy
Hydrogen economy Energy Lecture
  • Tue 13 December
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh 6, Groningen, Netherlands

January

Global Hydrogen course Socio-cultural side of hydrogen
Socio-cultural side of hydrogen Energy Lecture
  • Thu 12 January
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh 6, Groningen, Netherlands

February

Learning activity Global Energy Dynamics Energy transition in Nigeria
Energy transition in Nigeria Energy Lecture
  • Thu 9 February
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online
  • Damilola Ogunbiyi
Global Hydrogen course Hydrogen: the impact on resources and ecology
Hydrogen: the impact on resources and ecology Energy Lecture
  • Thu 16 February
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh 6, Groningen, Netherlands
Learning activity Breaking Boundaries – Freshwater use
Breaking Boundaries – Freshwater use Energy Lecture
  • Tue 21 February
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online

March

April

Learning activity Global Energy Dynamics Energy transition in India
Energy transition in India Energy Lecture
  • Tue 4 April
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online
Global Hydrogen course Leadership: Leading the hydrogen economy
Leadership: Leading the hydrogen economy Energy Lecture
  • Thu 13 April
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh 6, Groningen, Netherlands

May

Global Hydrogen course Hydrogen Valley Tour
Hydrogen Valley Tour Energy Lecture
  • Thu 11 May
  • 08:30 - 16:30
  • Groningen, , Groningen, Netherlands