Category
Type

August

KEI week
KEI week
  • Thu 18 August
  • 14:00 - 19:00
  • Kardingerplas, 9735 Groningen, Netherlands

September

Learning activity Climate Change
Climate Change Energy Lecture
  • Tue 13 September
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Peter Siegmund
Learning activity Energy transition in the Netherlands
Energy transition in the Netherlands Energy Lecture
  • Thu 22 September
  • 15:30 - 16:30
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Barthold Schroot
Learning activity Micro MBA | The road towards a Circular Economy
Micro MBA | The road towards a Circular Economy
  • Thu 29 September
  • 13:30 - 18:30
  • Energy Barn, Zernikelaan 17, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Bert Stuij

October

Learning activity Geothermal energy
Geothermal energy Energy Lecture
  • Tue 4 October
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online
Learning activity Energy Changemakers
Energy Changemakers Energy Lecture
  • Fri 7 October
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • Forum Groningen, Nieuwe Markt, Groningen, Netherlands
Learning activity Hydrogen technology
Hydrogen technology Energy Lecture
  • Tue 11 October
  • 15:00 - 17:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Julio Garcia
Learning activity Masterclass Soleila: Business Case solar rooftops
Masterclass Soleila: Business Case solar rooftops Energy Lecture
  • Tue 18 October
  • 14:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands
Learning activity Energy Excursion: Omrin – waste to energy
Energy Excursion: Omrin – waste to energy Energy Lecture
  • Wed 26 October
  • 12:00 - 16:00
  • Omrin Ecopark De Wierde, De Dolten, Heerenveen, Netherlands

November

Learning activity Hidden Impact
Hidden Impact Energy Lecture
  • Tue 15 November
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Estella Fransen
Learning activity Hydrogen demography
Hydrogen demography Energy Lecture
  • Thu 17 November
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands

December

Learning activity Hydrogen economy
Hydrogen economy Energy Lecture
  • Tue 13 December
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands

January

Learning activity Socio-cultural side of hydrogen
Socio-cultural side of hydrogen Energy Lecture
  • Thu 12 January
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands

February

Learning activity The impact of hydrogen on the environment and natural resources
The impact of hydrogen on the environment and natural resources Energy Lecture
  • Thu 16 February
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands

March

Learning activity Legislation, funding and policies on hydrogen
Legislation, funding and policies on hydrogen Energy Lecture
  • Tue 21 March
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands

April

Learning activity Leadership: Leading the hydrogen economy
Leadership: Leading the hydrogen economy Energy Lecture
  • Thu 13 April
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Energy Academy Europe, Nijenborgh, Groningen, Netherlands

May

Hydrogen Valley Tour
Hydrogen Valley Tour Energy Lecture
  • Thu 11 May
  • 08:30 - 16:30
  • Groningen, Netherlands