Category

October

Learning activity Hydrogen Day
Hydrogen Day Energy Masterclass
  • Tue 26 October
  • 14:00 - 17:00
  • Online
  • Julio Garcia

November

Learning activity System Integration
System Integration Energy Masterclass
  • Thu 4 November
  • 14:00 - 17:00
  • Online
  • Mark de la Vieter
Learning activity EAZ Wind – From start-up to scale-up
EAZ Wind – From start-up to scale-up Energy Lecture
  • Tue 9 November
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online
  • Timo Spijkerboer
Career Event – Meet Your Future in Energy
Career Event – Meet Your Future in Energy
  • Thu 18 November
  • 10:00 - 16:30
  • Online
Learning activity IEA – World Energy Outlook
IEA – World Energy Outlook Energy Lecture
  • Thu 18 November
  • 12:30 - 13:30
  • Online
Learning activity Plasma for Energy
Plasma for Energy Energy Lecture
  • Thu 25 November
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online
  • Adriana Creatore

December

Learning activity Groningen Seaports
Groningen Seaports Energy Excursion
  • Thu 2 December
  • 13:00 - 18:00
  • Online
Learning activity Shell’s climate case
Shell’s climate case Energy Debate
  • Tue 7 December
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online
Learning activity China’s Energy Policy
China’s Energy Policy Energy Lecture
  • Thu 9 December
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online
  • Ye Qi
Energy Masterclass: Connecting the Dots
Energy Masterclass: Connecting the Dots Energy Masterclass
  • Thu 16 December
  • 14:00 - 16:30
  • Online

January

Learning activity ICT & Energy
ICT & Energy Energy Lecture
  • Thu 6 January
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online
Learning activity European Energy Grid
European Energy Grid Energy Lecture
  • Thu 13 January
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Online

March

April

May

Micro MBA – The World in 2050
Micro MBA – The World in 2050 Micro MBA
  • Tue 24 May
  • 14:30 - 17:00
  • Online